ABOUT US

Creating professional website

Is it to capture a new customer or the loyalty ? Share information or take part in the incredible adventure of the web ? To increase your reputation and improve your customer service ? These questions expect responses from experts, and that is precisely the role of Websitemaroc who thanks to his skills can provide fully customized website creation offers. To complete the mission you entrust to us, We work closely with you and you integrate in the heart of it to bring the best answer.

Information

Services

Creating web sites

At the lookout for the latest trends, We design creative websites, combining ergonomics, marketing and SEO. For a perfect accessibility and optimal user comfort in all circumstances, We also customize your site to mobile formats : Smartphone, Tablet, e reader.

Online shop

We help you to boost your sales, Thanks to e-commerce. You manage your product catalog, your promotions and new products. Our solutions include an integrated payment interface and allow you to manage your inventory and track orders for your customers.

Support and maintenance

Our work does not stop after the delivery of your web site. Technology watch and regular interviews are carried out in order to ensure the proper functioning of your website after its release online. We accompany you to update your content and guide you in the use of your CMS, Joomla or WordPress.

Gallery of projects

Contact form

Fill out the form below and then click "Send" to forward your request to the contact center. To enable us to process your request as efficiently as possible, Please give us a maximum of information.

Our offers for you

Création site vitrine / institutional

If you want to grow your business on the Internet and offer to your prospects and your customers a web site presenting your business, your services or products, telling them where you are and keep them informed regularly, the showcase site / institutional is an indispensable tool for communicating on the internet.

Creating site catalogue

More complete than the showcase site, the catalog site allows your users access to your products and services presenting them in a very detailed way (reference, price, features, image...) and organizing by category, in the form of a catalog. From a simple administration of use interface, the placing in front of your offerings will become child's play.

Creation of e-commerce website

You realize from the sale between individuals or professionals and whether or not you have a physical store, online shoppers are more numerous. Have your online store allows you to offer your customers a store open without interruption, accessible products at any time and the opportunity to increase your turnover.

Creation of real estate website

To cope with competition, you want to grow your real estate business, effectively propose your property for sale or rental, attract new customers and let you know. Realize now real estate site that suits you best and build new contacts you departing with an attractive real estate website, efficient and fully adapted to your job.

Creation of site of restaurant

The restoration is a particularly competitive field and owning a website can guarantee you better visibility that you outshine your competitors. Allow your users to find you easily, consult your dishes/menus and book directly their table online and thus increase your customer base.

Creation of driving school site

You manage a driving school and you want to expand your visibility to generate qualified contacts and develop your turnover ? Give your candidates the opportunity to find you on the internet, consult the proposed training, you locate and contact you easily through your website.

Your project does not fit into the previous choices ?

Regardless of your project, our experience is placed at your disposal to achieve a site totally adapted to your needs and your budget. Our team assists you in implementing solutions allowing you to improve your visibility.
TOP

SUR NOUS

Création de site professionnel

S’agit-il de capter une nouvelle clientèle ou de la fidéliser ? De partager de l’information ou de prendre part à l’incroyable aventure du web ? D’augmenter votre notoriété ou d’améliorer votre service client ? A ces questions vous attendez des réponses d’experts, et c’est précisément le rôle de Websitemaroc qui grâce à ses compétences peut vous proposer des offres de création de sites internet totalement personnalisées. Pour mener à bien la mission que vous nous confiez, nous travaillons en étroite collaboration avec vous et vous intégrons au cœur de celle-ci pour y apporter la meilleure réponse.

Informations

Services

Création de sites web

A l’affût des dernières tendances, nous concevons des sites web créatifs, alliant ergonomie, marketing et référencement. Pour une parfaite accessibilité et un confort d’utilisation optimal en toutes circonstances, nous adaptons également votre site aux formats mobiles : smartphone, tablette, e-reader.

Boutique en ligne

Nous vous aidons à stimuler vos ventes, grâce au e-commerce. Vous gérez votre catalogue de produits, vos promotions et nouveautés. Nos solutions comprennent une interface de paiement intégrée et vous permettent de gérer votre stock et assurer le suivi des commandes de vos clients.

Support et maintenance

Notre travail ensemble ne s’arrête pas après la livraison de votre site web. Veille technologique et entretiens réguliers sont effectués afin d’assurer le bon fonctionnement de votre site internet après sa mise en ligne. Nous vous accompagnons également pour la mise à jour de vos contenus et vous guidons dans l’utilisation de votre CMS, Joomla ou WordPress.

Gallerie de projets

Formulaire de contact

Remplissez le formulaire ci-dessous et cliquez ensuite sur "Envoyer" pour transmettre votre demande au Centre de contact. Afin de nous permettre de traiter le plus efficacement possible votre requête, veuillez nous donner un maximum d'informations.

Nos offres pour vous

Création de site vitrine/institutionnel

Si vous souhaitez développer votre activité sur Internet et offrir à vos prospects et vos clients un site web présentant votre entreprise, vos services ou produits, leur indiquant où vous vous situez et les tenir informés régulièrement, le site vitrine/institutionnel est un outil indispensable pour communiquer sur internet.

Création de site catalogue

Plus complet que le site vitrine, le site catalogue permet de faciliter à vos internautes l’accès à vos produits et services en les présentant de façon très détaillées (référence, prix, caractéristiques, image…) et en les organisant par catégorie, sous forme d’un catalogue. A partir d'une interface d'administration simple d'utilisation, la mise en avant de vos offres deviendra un jeu d'enfant.

Création de site e-commerce

Que vous réalisiez de la vente entre particuliers ou professionnels et que vous possédiez une boutique physique ou non, les acheteurs en ligne sont de plus en plus nombreux. Possédez votre boutique en ligne vous permet d’offrir à vos clients un magasin ouvert sans interruption, des produits accessibles à tout moment et la possibilité d'augmenter votre chiffre d'affaire.

Création de site immobilier

Afin de faire face à la concurrence, vous souhaitez développer votre activité immobilière, proposer efficacement vos biens à la vente ou la location, attirer de nouveaux clients et vous faire connaître. Réalisez dès à présent le site immobilier qui vous correspond et générez de nouveau contacts en vous démarquant avec un site web immobilier attractif, efficace et entièrement adapté à votre métier.

Création de site de restaurant

La restauration est un domaine particulièrement compétitif et posséder un site internet pourra vous garantir une meilleure visibilité qui vous démarquera de vos concurrents. Permettez à vos internautes de vous trouver aisément, de consulter vos plats/menus et de réserver directement leur table en ligne et augmentez ainsi votre clientèle.

Création de site d'auto-école

Vous gérez une école de conduite et vous souhaitez développer votre visibilité pour générer des contacts qualifiés et développer votre chiffre d’affaire ? Offrez à vos candidats la possibilité de vous trouver sur internet, de consulter les formations proposées, de vous localiser et de vous contacter facilement grâce à votre site internet.

Votre projet ne rentre pas dans les choix précédents ?

Quel que soit votre projet, notre expérience est mise à votre disposition pour réaliser un site totalement adapté à vos demandes et à votre budget. Notre équipe vous accompagne également dans la mise en place de solutions vous permettant d’améliorer votre visibilité.
TOP